AMBI FADE CREAM -DARK SPOT REMOVER

Denise
2 min readOct 24, 2020

Growing up I always had problems with my skin. My skin was sensitive and prone to rashes breaking out when I stressed. My mom took me to doctor after doctor and they prescribed different lotions and creams to help my skin. It was terrible, I was never able to wear shorts or dresses in the summer because I had the spots that came from scratching my skin. As I got older, my skin began to be less troublesome and I finally got to wear shorts and dresses. Yet, they are still times when if I get bitten by a mosquito and scratch at it, it will heal but it still leaves a dark spot.

For years, I have looked for products to fade these spots. Then I came across Ambi Skin Care. Ambi has been a trusted name in skincare for over 50 years. Ambi helps people to achieve, smooth, even-toned, and flawless-looking skin with their cleansers and moisturizers.

What makes Ambi different is the ingredient hydroquinone. It has been prescribed in many skincare products for years, but Ambi has it in an over-the-counter formula that works just as well.

You place the product directly onto the spots and after a couple of weeks, you can begin to see the difference. It may take longer depending on how dark the spots are.

Ambi recently wrapped up a campaign to find the Next Great Face. The brand partnered with Cynthia Bailey, best known from Real Housewives of Atlanta. Thousands of people entered to become the new face of Ambi and Camera Carter, from Los Angeles, rose to the top.

In the upcoming months, Ambi has plans to expand its product line. They have been listening to their loyal customers and will be coming out with some amazing products. I love a brand that listens to its customers.

Have you ever used Ambi? Have you ever tried a product with hydroquinone? What results did you get?

--

--

Denise

Twitter Parties/ Blog/ Marketing/ Events/Social Media/Brand Ambassador Follow http//www.savingswithdenise.com. My goal is to save readers time, money and energy